« CSUSA Annual Meeting | Main | Museum Deaccessioning in NY State »

Diversity Committee

I am pleased to announce the formation of the Diversity Committee, chaired by Anne Atkinson. Anne was recently appointed as Co-Chair of the Membership & Diversity Committee, which has been split into two Committees, with Rosemarie Tully and Jessica Thaler as Co-Chairs of the Membership Committee and Anne as Chair of the Diversity Committee.

Anne, who is a new member of the EASL Executive Committee, is also a member of the Executive Committee of the NYSBA Corporate Counsel Section, where she has been involved in diversity initiatives. Anne is Of Counsel in the Entertainment, Media and Communications Group at Pryor Cashman. Anne's practice focuses on film and television finance and production.

I encourage you to join EASL's newly formed Diversity Committee. If you wish further information, please contact Anne Atkinson at aatkinson@pryorcashman.com.

I also urge you to become involved in our Membership Committee. If you have any ideas or questions about membership, please contact Rosemarie Tully at rosemarie@tullylaw.com and Jessica Thaler at jessicathaler@gmail.com. Stay tuned for our wine tasting dinner, which will be held in the fall.

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on April 27, 2011 10:48 AM.

The previous post in this blog was CSUSA Annual Meeting.

The next post in this blog is Museum Deaccessioning in NY State.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.